Lacto-ovo vegetarian meals are built into our current menu food options. If your child needs these meals, just note this on the enrollment forms when asked about food and diet restrictions; no additional forms are needed.
There are additional forms if your child has a dietary restriction other than lacto-ovo vegetarian. For those needing only a substitute to regular cow's milk—and soy milk or lactose-free milk is an acceptable substitute—we do have a simple USDA form for you to complete.
For any other food restrictions or allergies—or food substitutions for children with disabilities, medical or other special dietary needs, or religious or moral beliefs—there are more in-depth forms that must be on file before your child starts care. These forms are all available at our front desk.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider.